Questions? Concerns? Or just want to tell us your thoughts? Send us a message!

If your inquiry is product related, please have the product ID and UPC information ready.

Further inquiries

Please contact Customer Service
1 (800) 548-4097

North American headquarters

5875 Chedworth Way Mississauga ON L5R 3L9

email@uppercanadasoap.com

Please contact Customer Service
1 (800) 548-4097

Sales

Wholesale accounts

Sales

Wholesale accounts

Stephen Flatt

President

(905) 897-1710 ext. 2274

sflatt@uppercanadasoap.com

Julie Salvatore

Vice President of US Sales

(908) 878-8107

jsalvatore@uppercanadasoap.com

Jana Coverstone

Sales Director, US Key Accounts

jcoverstone@uppercanadasoap.com

Shirley Lee

National Account Manager

slee@uppercanadasoap.com

Leslie Calvin-Braaten

National Sales Manager

(905) 897-1710 ext. 2256

lcalvin@uppercanadasoap.com

Sales rep locator

Independant accounts

Country

All

State/province

All

Sales rep locator

Independant accounts

Country

All

State/province

All

PACIFIC NORTHWEST (WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, HI)

THE BARRON COLLECTION

Rebeca Barron

Co-Principal

(206) 763-2779

rebeca@barroncollection.com

Paul Cordoza

Co-Principal

(206) 763-2779

paul@barroncollection.com

WEST COAST (CA, NV, UT, CO, AZ, NM)

STEPHEN YOUNG

Stephen Young

Owner

(213) 748-8814 ext. 111

syoung@stephenyoung.net

INDEPENDENT REP (UTAH)

Mary Wedel

(603) 738-9169

mwedel@justgot2haveit.com

CENTRAL US (ND, SD, NE, KS, OK, TX, LA, AR, MO, IA, MN, WI, IL, IN, OH, MI)

ANNE MCGILVRAY & COMPANY

Anne McGilvray

President

(214) 393-6016

amcgilvray@annemcgilvray.com

Meg Gilmore

VP Sales & Marketing

(214) 393 6034

mgilmore@annemcgilvray.com

SOUTH EAST (KY, TN, MS, AL, GA, SC, NC, FL)

APPELMAN & SCHAUBEN

Peter Schauben

Owner

(404) 521-0840

peter.s@appelmanschauben.com

Mary Crist

VP of Sales

(404) 521-0840

maryc@appelmanschauben.com

NORTH EAST (NY, NE, ME, VT, NH, MA, RI)

FINELINES GIFT SALES

Deborah Roberts

(603) 738-9169

finelinesgiftsales@gmail.com

INDEPENDENT REP (UPSTATE NY)

Mary-Ann Hanna

(585) 233-0787

maryann.hanna51@gmail.com

Alberta

Chris & Heidi Clement

(780) 460-8740

clementsales@shaw.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Vancouver Island & the Sunshine Coast

Barb Krause

(250) 729-5401

krauseb@shaw.ca

MANITOBA

Diana Reeder

(204) 951-3657

diana_huybers@hotmail.com

SASKATCHEWAN

Julie Hameluck

(306) 757-5663

jhameluck@sasktel.net

NEW BRUNSWICK, NOVA SCOTIA, PEI, NEWFOUNDLAND & LABRADOR

Karen McIsaac

(902) 864-5655

karenmcisaac@ns.sympatico.ca

ONTARIO

Greater Toronto Area

Josie Kirby

(416) 836-0173

jgkirby@rogers.com

Ottawa & Eastern Ontario

Elizabeth Martin

(613) 382-9811

elizabeth@themartinagency.biz

Northern Ontario

Rudy Huften

(705) 796-2034

rudyhuften@rogers.com

Southwestern Ontario, Niagara Penn, Guelph, Kitchener & Waterloo

Sharon Sears

(647) 889-7996

snatvan@gmail.com

QUEBEC

David Felsky

(514) 386-2771

davidfelsky@gmail.com